网眼海滩手提袋冷却袋与绝缘野餐冷却器干湿离开袋

网眼海滩手提袋冷却袋与绝缘野餐冷却器干湿离开袋

CNY¥38.17

网眼海滩手提袋冷却袋与绝缘野餐冷却器干湿离开袋

材质:1680d涤纶/网眼

衬里:PEVA

尺寸:15 x 5.5 x 16英寸

Featuers:

1.时尚设计:看起来很棒,享受携带两个袋子的便利 - 一个网眼沙滩包和一个软冰袋 - 这个大而轻,顶级品质的蓝绿松石沙滩手提包Basics Lifetime Guarantee。

2.作为Cooler Bag:冷藏袋底部有一个12罐容量的保温袋,因此您无需在单独的冷藏袋周围购物 - 非常适合在海滩,游泳池或公园享受有趣的夏日!

3.作为沙滩包:由于透气和宽敞的网眼沙滩包在上面,快速找到您的海滩必需品,摇晃沙子,让湿的物品干燥无味是很容易的。

4.大容量:两个带拉链和防水衬里的外袋,可以将您的车钥匙,现金和手机放在触手可及的地方,并且可以固定在沙滩上 - 无需挖掘或倾倒。喜欢你的沙滩包或获得100%的退款 - 保证。


去追求休闲,引人注目的Mesh Cooler Beach手提包。这款凉爽手提包采用坚固的涤纶制成,有多种颜色可供选择。这款包有一个厚实的彩色聚酯网,加强了底座和双层带子。坚固的前拉链口袋让您的贵重物品远离视线。它有一个金属磁铁封闭,以完全固定物品。这款包的最佳部分是用于饮料和零食的凉爽底部,非常适合在旅途中使用。你可以使用这个网格手提包作为钱包或携带任何东西

Mesh Beach Tote Cooler Bag with Insulated Picnic Cooler Dry Wet Depart Bag

Mesh Beach Tote Cooler Bag with Insulated Picnic Cooler Dry Wet Depart Bag

USD$5.9

Mesh Beach Tote Cooler Bag with Insulated Picnic Cooler Dry Wet Depart Bag 

Material: 1680d Polyester /mesh

Lining: PEVA 

Size: 15 x 5.5 x 16 inches

Featuers:

1.Fashion Design:Look great and enjoy the convenience of carrying two bags in one – a mesh beach bag and a soft cooler bag – with this large, lightweight, top quality blue turquoise beach tote Basics Lifetime Guarantee.

2. As Cooler Bag: cooler Bag features a 12 can capacity insulated cooler bag on bottom so you don’t have to tote around a separate cooler bag – perfect for a fun summer day at the beach, pool, or park!

3. As Beach Bag:Thanks to the breathable and roomy mesh beach bag on top, finding your beach essentials quickly, shaking sand away, and letting wet items dry odor-free is easy.

4.Big Capacity:Two outside pockets with zipper and waterproof lining keep your car keys, cash, and cell phone within reach and secure on the beach - no digging or dumping required. Love your beach bag or get 100% of your money back – guaranteed.


Go for the casual, eye-catching fun Mesh Cooler Beach Tote Bag. This cool tote is constructed of sturdy polyester and comes in multiple colors. This bag has a thick, solid-colored polyester mesh reinforcing the base and double straps. The solid front zip pocket keeps your valuables out of sight. It has a metal magnet closure to fully secure items. Best part of this bag is the cooler bottom for your beverages and snacks, perfect for on the go. You can use this mesh tote as a purse or to carry anything